Organisational chart of staff working in the CDU and FET Development


Louise Fitzpatrick –

Quality Processes and Governance
Barbara Galvin – QA Development Officer
Siobhan Condron – QA Development Officer (PT)
Edel Hogan – Data Analytics Co-Ordinator
Susie O’Reilly – QA Admin Support (PT)
Ann Walsh – ELC Pilot Support Officer (PT)

Programme Development and Management
Margaret Corbett – Employer Engagement

Staff and TEL Resource Development
Carrie Archer – PLD Co-ordinator
Stephen Gallagher – TEL Co-ordinator
Michael Philips – TEL Co-ordination Support Officer

Learner Support and Engagement
Lorraine Downey – ESOL Co-ordinator
John Poole – ESOL Learner Support Officer

Librarian, Social Media, Website, Moodle
Dr. Eva Hornung –

CDU support staff
Colm O’Keeffe – Reception
Lisa Hally – Administration
Angela Corcoran – Print room and Administration
Adrienne Malone – Housekeeping