CDU STAFF

MANAGEMENT

Louise Fitzpatrick – louise.fitzpatrick@cdetb.ie

PROJECTS

PD Co-ordinator
Carrie Archer – carrie.archer@marino.cdetb.ie

Separated Children
Jessica Farnan – Co-ordinator jessica.farnan@cdu.cdetb.ie

ESOL
Lorraine Downey – Co-ordinator lorraine.downey@aes.cdetb.ie
John Poole – English Language Support Teacher john.poole@cdu.cdetb.ie

CDETB Further Education Unit
Barbara Galvin – Further Education and Training Development Officer barbara.galvin@cdetb.ie
Louise Fitzpatrick – Further Education and Training Development Officer louise.fitzpatrick@cdetb.ie

Further Education Support Service
Finola Butler – Support Officer finola.butler@cdu.cdetb.ie

Outdoor Education
Ronan Lenihan – Co-ordinator ronan.lenihan@cdu.cdetb.ie
Aine Carroll aine.carroll@cdu.cdetb.ie
Ronan Kane ronan.kane@cdu.cdetb.ie
Gary Rossiter gary.rossiter@cdu.cdetb.ie
Eoin Browne eoin.browne@cdu.cdetb.ie

Librarian, Social Media, Website, Moodle
Dr. Eva Hornung – eva.hornung@cdu.cdetb.ie

SUPPORT STAFF
Colm O’Keeffe – Reception colm.okeeffe@cdu.cdetb.ie
Lisa Hally – Administration lisa.hally@cdu.cdetb.ie
Angela Corcoran – Printroom angela.corcoran@cdu.cdetb.ie
Adrienne Malone – Housekeeping