Quick Links
CDETB Curriculum Development Unit | CDU Staff
16916
page-template-default,page,page-id-16916,page-child,parent-pageid-16125,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-7.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Home > About

CDU Staff

MANAGEMENT
Miriam O’Donoghue – Acting Director miriam.odonoghue@cdu.cdetb.ie

 

PROJECTS

 

CDETB Youthreach
Bernie Reilly – Co-ordinator bernadette.reilly@youthreach.cdetb.ie
Damien O’Reilly – Administrator damien.oreilly@cdu.cdetb.ie

 

Separated Children
Jessica Farnan – Co-ordinator jessica.farnan@cdu.cdetb.ie

 

ESOL
Lorraine Downey – Co-ordinator lorraine.downey@aes.cdetb.ie
John Poole – English Language Support Teacher john.poole@cdu.cdetb.ie

 

CDETB Further Education Unit
Ann Dunne – Co-ordinator ann.dunne@cdu.cdetb.ie
Barbara Galvin – Further Education and Training Development Officer barbara.galvin@cdetb.ie
Treasa Brannick O’Cillin – Further Education and Training Development Officer treasa.brannick-ocillin@cdetb.ie
John Farrelly – Further Education and Training Development Officer john.farrelly@cdetb.ie

 

Further Education Support Service
Finola Butler – Support Officer finola.butler@cdu.cdetb.ie

 

Outdoor Education
Ronan Lenihan – Co-ordinator ronan.lenihan@cdu.cdetb.ie
Ronan Kane ronan.kane@cdu.cdetb.ie
Gary Rossiter
Eoin Browne eoin.browne@cdu.cdetb.ie

 

SUPPORT STAFF
Colm O’Keeffe – Reception colm.okeeffe@cdu.cdetb.ie
Angela Corcoran – Printroom angela.corcoran@cdu.cdetb.ie
Adrienne Malone – Housekeeping
Dr. Eva Hornung – Librarian and Webeditor eva.hornung@cdu.cdetb.ie

CDETB Curriculum Development Unit's Learning Hub - Supporting Teachers for over Forty Years
CDETB logo